Hell no! Hell no! Hell no-oh-oh-oh-oh…

Been awhile since I posted Auto-Tune the News – mainly because none have made me both laugh and tap my feet quite like this one (although Episode # 7 is worth watching if only for Katie Couric’s line re. the dangers of texting while driving: “could turn an LOL into a great big OMG.” Sing it, sister…).  But Episode # 6 is pretty darn good – who’d’ve thunk that the break-out star of this one would be John Boehner?  And crazy Michelle Bachmann comes off well too.  I mean, her “singing” does – she remains completely insaneSeriously. No joke

And by the way, his last name is pronounced “Boner” not “Bayner.” – I don’t care how many times he tries to fancy up the fact that his last name is a synonym for an erection.  I long for the day when I hear all the news readers reporting, “Today on Capitol Hill, Congressman John BONER of  Ohio, yadda, yadda, yadda.”

Also, he is orange.

Leave a Reply

