Hey, who are those four guys riding horses..? And is that brimstone I smell?

All things considered, the imagery in this commercial could’ve been much worse.  Though I suppose my own nightmarish visions of operating this device are far more horrifying than anything they could actually show…

And does this really enhance the experience?  I’d think the introduction of special tools into this process would only complicate matters.

from The Awl

2 responses to “Hey, who are those four guys riding horses..? And is that brimstone I smell?

  1. Can you imagine taking that acting job??? “I am so fat I can’t wipe my own ass!” I have tears pouring down my face……………….

    Stuck at home on pain pills has NEVER been so much fun!

  2. How fat do you have to be to need an ass wiping stick? Funny that it’s bundled with a Get a Grip…

Leave a Reply

