Jesus Christ!

The Florida legislature has just approved this new vanity license plate.  Seriously.

jesuslicense

I wonder whether anyone is going to match this up with ILVTOFU?  Though I think if I lived in FL, I’d go with GAY  JEW.  Although BRB  LOL would be pretty good too…

from The Awl

UPDATE: Sorry, I had to throw in at least a few suggestions from the The Awl comments…

KNG   JWS
NO1   SON
OMG   WTF
4SA   KEN

And as long as we’re discussing FL license plates, I’d be remiss if I didn’t include this – which is not a vanity plate, but an actual randomly issued FL DMV license plate.

a55-rgy

Leave a Reply

