The Seven Year Hitch

Yes, today is April Fool’s Day – and, appropriately enough, it also marks the anniversary of the day Chris and I moved in together way back in 2002.  I’m not one to bare my soul via my blog – but suffice it to say, I love him more today than I did then…

Plus ça change….

Circa 2002

Circa 2002

Plus c’est la même chose…

Having a gay old time!

Circa not-too-long-ago...

3 responses to “The Seven Year Hitch

  1. OK, so now it REALLY sucks that I cannot stalk you in person……………… How beautiful you both are. Here is to many more years, and many more blooms……….

    Enough with melting my cold heart of ice, OK?😉

  2. Awwww, shucks… Thanks for the kind wishes. And I promise to get back to my usual snark tout de suite…

  3. OMG I think I’m going to cry. You guys are still the cutest ever. Post a family picture with your son Calvin. xxxooo

Leave a Reply

