Champagne Wishes and Caviar Dreams…

It wasn’t clear to me from the picture whether this product was meant for hardcore alkies or invalids.

For sitcom marathons, your favorite soap or the big game, this cozy blanket keeps the remote handy. Plus, it even has a pocket on the back to tuck your feet into!

But boy am I glad I read the description, seeing as I was shivering my way through my latest sitcom marathon AND wishing there was some more convenient place to keep my remote!  And it’s personalized!

Though I wonder if by “personalized” they mean you can choose from three embroidered monikers: “Loser”, “Shut-in” or “Freeloading In-Law”?

from Swiss Colony

Leave a Reply

