“You’re right – it is an exciting business.” Especially if you’re a necklace…

WTF is going on with that necklace?  First it’s all, “Hey left boob, I love you – you’re the only boob for me.”  Then it starts flirting with right boob a little…  And then, at 1:58, all hell breaks loose – necklaces and boobs everywhere!

Seriously, did no one notice this during production?  Was it intentional?  Did they re-take the scene over and over and over until Patty Duke was finally able to catch each of the necklaces on each boob?  Did they consider making her juggle some flaming batons once she caught those necklaces with her boobs?  And who taught her those dance moves – me?  And where’re my dolls?

One response to ““You’re right – it is an exciting business.” Especially if you’re a necklace…

  1. OK, I KNOW I am coming (shhh) in really late here, but I am going to suffer flashbacks from this footage,and they are going to strike me down at inopertune moments…….. And it will be all YOUR fault.

Leave a Reply

