God Save Our Bodacious Queen

While I may prefer the pole to the hole, I saw this shot of Helen Mirren and all I could say was “va-va-voom!” This Dame is 63-years young and rocking that bikini like nobody’s business – not to mention that the her swimsuit is as lovely as she is.

Seriously, if I had a body even half as tight and toned, I’d be sporting my banana hammock and pumps 24/7 (rather than just when I’m vacuuming or washing the windows…) You go on with your bad self, Dame Helen!

Superior DNA or pact with Satan?  You be the judge...

There is nothing like this Dame!

Daily Mail via Dlisted

Leave a Reply

